[RPS1] Menu=2 Podmenu= Ponuka=Don't move deleted files to the Recycle Bin Popis=When a file or folder is deleted in Windows Explorer, a copy of the file or folder is placed in the Recycle Bin. Using this setting, you can change this behavior. OS=WXP Koren=0 Cesta=Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Policies Hodnota=NoRecycleFiles TypHodnoty=0 Zobraz=0 Aktivne=1 Neaktivne=0 Standard=0 Restart=1